What we have

Case Center

        Noble ( Smart Manufacturing Tech. Co. Ltd) is a High-Tech Enterprise with Sino-British joint venture, focus on Beauty Care, Health Care and Old-aged Care products. We are committed to becoming a leading provider of intelligent care product & service.
        We have many years of smart intelligent manufacturing experience, have been serving many customers in fields of robots, automated equipment, unmanned aircraft, automobiles, banking equipment, medical equipment, etc. And also providing supports for thousands of projects such as design, development, manufacturing, assembly and test.

  • All
  • INTELLIGENT CARE PRODUCTS
  • MACHINING & MANUFACTURING

What can we do?

Service Introduction


Noble owns experienced professional team, advanced operation processing, strong technical backing, and rapid resource integration capabilities. We could provide reliable technical service and support on R&D, rapid production, finished product assembly in fields of robots and Intelligent care product & service etc.


  • Ability

    With the development and design capability in the fields of health products such as nursing robots, rehabilitation robots, and IPL beauty products, etc. Providing one-stop service of industrial design, structural design, electronic and software design, rapid prototyping, low volume production, mass production, etc.


    Advantage

    The company has established close ties with well-known universities

    and scientific research institutions in relevant industries at home 

    and abroad, and has conducted frequent academic exchanges

    and shared technical achievements for keeping our leading technological advantage.





  • Ability

    Providing structural design optimization, manufacturing and other professional services in the field of service robots and related areas .The key area is that the robot products are composed of more than 50% of its parts by the metal (aluminum), such as climbing robots, rehabilitation robots, intelligent chairs, etc. We also have rich experience in the field of unmanned aircrafts, automobiles, 3D printers, bank equipment and other intelligent equipment. CNC precision processing as the core technology, integrating the upstream and downstream manufacturing resources (rapid prototyping, 3D printing, kinds of molds, surface treatment, etc.) to provide you with rapid manufacturing services.


    Advantage

    Fast service : We can handle your inquiries twice as fast as our competitors. By the methods of actively responding, timely feedback, professional skills, reasonable process, resources integration, fast producing, strict quality control, etc.


Digital Noble

  • 0
    Customers
  • 0
    Big projects
  • 0
    Mass projects

Who are we

About us

Noble Team

Meet an excellent team

1. We can share it freely and selflessly; 2. We can work strictly and efficiently; 3. We hope to realize the value of everyone; 4. We pursue the common progress; 5. We want a happy and dignified life.

Company Management:
98%
Projects Management:
98%
Communication:
98%

Rich experience in project management and the order's controlling, master comprehensive knowledge and skills, has clear logical mind and good at time management and overall arrangement, maintains efficient operation by actively optimizing business process

Gavin

Senior Project Manager
Production Process
95%
Cost Control
95%
Safe Production
100%

Professionally engaged in production and operation for 12 years. He has held important management positions in leading domestic robot intelligent manufacturing enterprises. He has excellent team leadership, also has rich experiences and theoretical knowle

Thomas

Operations Manager
Product R & D
98%
Product Defin
95%
product test
100%

Senior intelligent product R & D engineer with 18 years of experience in structural design and project management. He used to be a R&D director of a Japanese-funded enterprise, has a deep understanding of the R & D process, and now is fully responsible fo

Harrison

R&D Manager

Our direction

About SheerMate

In 2008, NOBLE began to develop Laser Hair Removal Product and entered to the personal care market. Relying on the years experience and core technology of independent research and development, NOBLE launched the brand “SheerMate” that provide intelligent care products and services in beauty and health field. Products are all deleloped by SinoBritish cooperation. SheerMate specially hired Chief Physician Liu Liwu of Heilongjiang Xiangyun Dermatology Hospital and Deputy Chief Physician Zhou Dongbo of Xiangya Hospital as medical consultants for intelligent care products. Our team has developed nearly 10 kinds mature IPL hair removal products.

SheerMate puts the product concept of "innovation, intelligence, and ultimate" through all the parts in design and development, manufacturing, sales and service etc. SheerMate attaches importance to the application of smart technology, while pursuing the ultimate in quality, ease of use, customer experience and product services. Strives to become the leader in the field of smart care products and achieve the goal of helping China Smart Manufacturing, innovative healthy economy and sustainable development.

What happened recently: News Center

News Center

The developing of enterprises lies in catching the trends at the right time, Noble Incorporated is always being the pioneer of our industry. We established long-term cooperation with a lot of colleges, scientific institutions, and big brand companies both in China and abroad, so we can get the latest industrial happenings and opportunities, technology directions, management methods and ideas.

我们做过什么

产品/案例中心

        诺铂是中英合资的国家级高新技术企业,聚焦于美容护理、健康护理、养老护理三大方向,致力成为领先的智能护理产品服务商。
        公司拥有多年的智造经验,在机器人、自动化设备、无人飞机、汽车、银行设备、医疗设备等领域服务了众多客户,为上千个项目提供设计、开发、加工制造、组装测试等项目支持服务。

  • 全部
  • 产品业务
  • 智造业务

我们能做什么

服务介绍

      诺铂拥有经验丰富的专业团队、先进的运作方式、强大的技术后盾、快速的资源整合能力,可以为智能护理产品、服务机器人等领域的项目在设计研发、快速生产、成品组装等方面提供高效可靠的技术服务与支持。

  • 服务能力

    * 提供拥有专利的多款自有产品的成品或OEM定制服务,如脱毛仪等;
    * 对于符合我司发展方向的产品,我们可以提供ODM服务; 
    * 根据您的要求为您精选您所在市场缺少的优质产品。

    服务优势

    * 技术领先:诺铂是中英合资的国家级高新技术企业,在英国考文垂有一支近10人的研发团队负责产品研发工作。中外结合,为消费者提供稳定可靠的产品和值得信赖的服务。

    * 经验丰富:公司自2009年开始脱毛仪业务,具有丰富成熟的项目经验。研发团队成员有知名皮肤专家、曾供职于日本知名个护企业的高级研发管理人员、超20年工作经验的资深光学工程师、曾供职于国内著名的机器人公司的高级生产运营人员……
    * 学术支持:公司与国内外相关行业的著名高校及科研机构建立了密切的联系,频繁进行学术交流,共享技术成果,使自己保持领先的技术优势。


  • 服务能力

    在服务机器人等领域提供结构设计优化、加工制造等专业服务,重点领域为其零件50%以上是由金属(铝合金)组成的机器人产品,如爬楼机器人、康复机器人、智能座椅等。此外在无人飞机、汽车、3D打印机、银行设备等智能设备领域也有丰富经验。以CNC精密加工为核心工艺,整合上下游制造资源(快速成型、3D打印、各类模具、表面处理等)为您提供快速制造服务。

    材料:各类金属、塑胶材料;
    尺寸:单件最大1200mm,拆件不受限制;
    精度:金属件±0.01mm,塑胶件:±0.05mm;
    数量:单件打样到上万件批量加工。

    服务优势

    快速服务:在任何环节都能实现比同行快一倍的处理速度。通过以下细节实现快速服务:

    积极响应、反馈及时

    专业熟练、流程合理

    表单规范、资源整合

    快速生产,严格品控







数字诺铂

  • 0
    服务客户
  • 0
    大型项目
  • 0
    量产项目

我们是谁

关于我们

我们的团队

遇见优秀的团队

1、我们能包容而无私地分享;2、我们能严谨而高效地工作。
3、我们希望实现每个人的价值;4、我们追求所有人的共同进步;5、我们希望快乐而有尊严地生活。

公司管理
90%
项目管理
90%
制造工艺
95%

具有丰富的订单跟进及项目管理经验,掌握较全面的知识与技能,思维逻辑清晰有条理,精于时间管理与统筹安排,通过积极优化业务流程,维持组织高效运转,为客户做好服务。具备卓越的决策、统筹、计划和管理能力。

陈武华

资深项目经理
研发能力
90%
创新能力
90%
项目管理
90%

资深的智能产品研发工程师,拥有18年的结构设计研发和完成的项目管理经验,曾任日资企业技术总监,深刻了解研发流程,全权负责产品的立项、开发、测试、生产技术指导等研发工作,领导研发团队开展工作。

符石军

研发经理
生产管理
95%
品质控制
90%
生产技术
90%

专业从事生产运营12年,曾在国内领先的机器人智能制造企业担任重要管理岗位,有卓越的团队领导能力,具备丰富的生产运营、品质控制、成本核算、安全生产等各项理论知识以及管理经验。

周铁军

运营经理

我们的方向

关于品牌

2008年,诺铂开发激光脱毛产品,开始进入个护市场。倾注多年自主研发的经验和核心技术,诺铂推出了提供美容、健康领域的智能护理产品和服务的“SheerMate”品牌,产品均由中英合作研发。SheerMate特聘黑龙江祥云皮肤病医院刘力武主任医师以及湘雅医院周东波副主任医师作为品牌智能护理产品医学顾问。至今团队已开发出近十款成熟的IPL脱毛仪产品。

SheerMate将“创新、智能、极致”的产品理念贯穿于设计研发、生产制造、销售服务等各个环节。重视对智能技术的应用,同时在品质、易用性、客户体验、产品服务上都追求极致,努力成为智能护理产品领域的领航者,达到助力中国智造、创新健康经济及可持续发展的目标。

最近发生了什么

资讯中心

企业发展在于在合适的时间把握和紧跟行业趋势,诺铂一直扮演行业先行者的角色。我们跟国内外众多高校、科研机构及大型品牌公司建立起长期合作,从而可掌握行业更新的发展动态与机遇、技术方向、管理方法与理念。